Anmelden
> > > Sync is not working


Nachrichten zum Thema: Sync is not working
Elizabethe
Mitglied

Beiträge: 3
Registrieren: 12.07.12
Gesendet: 12.07.12 18:16

Stuck on wait screen.
Log:
Using magelo-i18n[en]
[2012-07-12 16:05:21] Magelo Sync 4.3.0, Copyright (C) 2011 Magelo SA
[2012-07-12 16:05:21] Windows 7 6.1 amd64
[2012-07-12 16:05:21] Java version 1.7.0_05
[2012-07-12 16:05:21] Europe/Berlin, lv_LV, windows-1257
[2012-07-12 16:05:21]
[2012-07-12 16:05:21] Initialisation des services...
[2012-07-12 16:05:21] Authentification automatique de l'utilisateur...
[2012-07-12 16:05:22] Game Slots : 1 free of 1
[2012-07-12 16:05:22] Utilisateur authentifie : Elizabethe (PREMIUM)
[2012-07-12 16:05:22] Demarrage des services...
[2012-07-12 16:05:22] Demarrage du service : Content Synchronizer
[2012-07-12 16:05:22] Demarrage du service : Deadlock Hunter
[2012-07-12 16:05:23] Demarrage du service : Recherche de processus
[2012-07-12 16:05:48] Nouveau processus detecte : rift.exe[2788]
[2012-07-12 16:05:48] Process found : rift.exe
[2012-07-12 16:05:49] RIFT: Monitor started
[2012-07-12 16:05:49] Demarrage du game monitor : RIFT
[2012-07-12 16:05:50] [Char] Step 1
[2012-07-12 16:06:22] Sending game content to server...
[2012-07-12 16:06:22] Objets detectes par GameMonitor (RIFT 1.0.0) : 0
[2012-07-12 16:06:22] Nouveaux objets detectes : 0
[2012-07-12 16:06:22] Envoi des observations
[2012-07-12 16:07:54] The game RIFT is already running

Jelan
Admin

Beiträge: 10837
Registrieren: 05.05.01
Gesendet: 12.07.12 22:08

Hi Elizabethe,

It looks like you are running the 64bits version of Magelo Sync. If I am right, could you try to install the java 7 32bit as well and try to launch MageloSync.exe and let us how it goes. I am interested to check if it would work in 32bit and not in 64bit.

Thanks in advance !
Elizabethe
Mitglied

Beiträge: 3
Registrieren: 12.07.12
Gesendet: 13.07.12 02:21

Got both - 64 and 32 versions of Java! Still not working.
Jelan
Admin

Beiträge: 10837
Registrieren: 05.05.01
Gesendet: 13.07.12 06:52

Let me patch Rift Hotfix #7 as I believe you didn't had time to try it before they patched. Once we have patched, please try again by starting Magelo Sync with MageloSync.exe and not MageloSync64.exe in order to run it in 32bit.

Thanks in advance !
Elizabethe
Mitglied

Beiträge: 3
Registrieren: 12.07.12
Gesendet: 13.07.12 14:09

You were right!
When I installed Magelo sync it auto put 64 shortcut on my desktop! I opened normal shortcut and works like a charm!
Although 64 sync worked with WoW!

Thank you
Jelan
Admin

Beiträge: 10837
Registrieren: 05.05.01
Gesendet: 13.07.12 14:24

Glad it worked but I don't understand why it didn't work in 64bit however. On my computer both MageloSync 32bit and 64bit work just fine...