Login / Sign up
> > > "My inventory" not working


Messages in topic: "My inventory" not working
bearshark
Registered User

Nbr post: 3
Register: 2/3/14
Posted: 11/13/15 8:43 PM

It says "Whoops ! An error occurred while you were browsing this page."


When will this be fixed?
loulina
Admin

Nbr post: 4235
Register: 2/8/06
Posted: 11/20/15 2:00 AM

Thanks bearshark,
We are looking into it and we will keep you posted.
Dark_Cleros
Registered User

Nbr post: 6
Register: 12/10/13
Posted: 12/5/15 7:37 AM

I get the same - for past couple of weeks. I use this feature alot

Doesn't matter which way accessed [Under tools pane on the left, or inventory bag under individual character].
I've removed all Java,fresh install - no change
deleted all characters, added just one- no change
created a new acct - wouldn't sync any characters...so i don't know re; inventory part.
Jelan
Admin

Nbr post: 10859
Register: 5/4/01
Posted: 12/19/15 5:58 AM

Let me get to the bottom of this and update you guys.
Jelan
Admin

Nbr post: 10859
Register: 5/4/01
Posted: 4/7/16 11:13 PM

Do you guys still have this issue. I have just checked and all seems to work now. Please keep me posted. Thanks !
tildebyte
Registered User

Nbr post: 2
Register: 9/18/18
Posted: 10/5/18 1:44 PM

Deep, deep necro, but this is happening for me as of today.