Login / Sign up
> > > Weapon update on synch


Messages in topic: Weapon update on synch
arisescaflowne
Registered User

Nbr post: 10
Register: 7/20/11
Posted: 7/21/11 9:49 PM

Synch doesn't appear to be updating my main hand.

http://rift.magelo.com/en/profile/1898777

Currently using Titanslayer
arisescaflowne
Registered User

Nbr post: 10
Register: 7/20/11
Posted: 7/22/11 12:00 AM

Actually it looks like nothing is updating.

Could be just me though. Is anyone else having this issue?
loulina
Admin

Nbr post: 4235
Register: 2/8/06
Posted: 7/22/11 1:44 AM

Hello arisescaflowne,
It will be helpful if you could provide the log file of Magelo Sync.
Could you please try again to sync and press "ctrl + shift + L" when you have the focus on Magelo Sync? Please copy the content of the window that will appear in your reply here. It should help us to better understand your issue. Thanks!
Jelan
Admin

Nbr post: 10828
Register: 5/4/01
Posted: 7/22/11 5:20 AM

Hello arisescaflowne,

One thing that is easy to overlook is that while you might synchronize your current role (let's say role2), the default role on Magelo might be different (Role 4 in your case).

Are you sure you are syncing the right one and look at the matching one on Magelo side ?
arisescaflowne
Registered User

Nbr post: 10
Register: 7/20/11
Posted: 7/22/11 11:33 AM

Ahh I didn't realize about the role. Let me validate.

I just wanted to make sure I posted in case others were having a problem as well.

Stand by I will test.
arisescaflowne
Registered User

Nbr post: 10
Register: 7/20/11
Posted: 7/22/11 11:22 PM

Everything is good , please disregard!
Jelan
Admin

Nbr post: 10828
Register: 5/4/01
Posted: 7/23/11 12:07 AM

Glad to hear For your information, you can change your default role if you want to (My characters -> Edit )