Login / Sign up
> > > Guild page error


Messages in topic: Guild page error
Itassha
Registered User

Nbr post: 9
Register: 11/6/03
Posted: 9/4/11 2:19 PM

Hi there

When I try to pull up the guild page for my guild T A S C, it just gives me an error page. It has been doing this for a week or so now.
Jelan
Admin

Nbr post: 11105
Register: 5/4/01
Posted: 9/4/11 2:49 PM

Hi Itassha,

Thanks for this report, the bug is now fixed.
Shocker1974
Registered User

Nbr post: 3
Register: 11/16/12
Posted: 2/3/13 10:12 PM

Hello.
Seems the site has started once again giivng the error message when trying to go to the 'My Guild' page.
loulina
Admin

Nbr post: 4235
Register: 2/8/06
Posted: 2/4/13 4:38 AM

Thank you for reporting we are having this issue again. We are looking into it!
Jelan
Admin

Nbr post: 11105
Register: 5/4/01
Posted: 2/5/13 12:45 PM

Well not exactly the same issue but the same result Anyhow this is fixed now, thanks for the report !
Shocker1974
Registered User

Nbr post: 3
Register: 11/16/12
Posted: 2/5/13 5:44 PM

Great and fast work!
This is why i'm a premium member.
Keilana55
Registered User

Nbr post: 83
Register: 8/22/11
Posted: 2/12/13 1:45 PM

This bug is back again.

Any idea on a fix?
Jelan
Admin

Nbr post: 11105
Register: 5/4/01
Posted: 2/14/13 2:12 PM

That is really strange, I see that it looks like it fixed by itself... It is related to the guild roster sync, gonna double check what is going on...

Thanks again for the feedback !