Вход
> > > rift.exe has been patched error


Сообщений в теме: rift.exe has been patched error
Taediwen
Пользователь

Сообщений: 7
Регистрация: 26.10.2002
Отправлено: 05.11.2016, 19:36

I've been trying to use Magelo for a bit however I keep getting an error message of rift.exe has been patched, Magelo Sync will be updated soon to support this version. I've uninstalled Magelo and gone through multiple patches since this error message started. Can you give some suggestions on what to try to fix this?
Jelan
Администратор

Сообщений: 11425
Регистрация: 04.05.2001
Отправлено: 12.11.2016, 12:31

Hi,

Please give it another try, it would work just fine now. If you get an error saying the descriptor is invalid, please reinstall Magelo Sync has explained here: https://rift.magelo.com/en/forum/messages.jspa?topic=30806
Taediwen
Пользователь

Сообщений: 7
Регистрация: 26.10.2002
Отправлено: 12.11.2016, 13:15

After reinstalling Magelo Sync it appears to be working. Thank you for your help!!
Jelan
Администратор

Сообщений: 11425
Регистрация: 04.05.2001
Отправлено: 12.11.2016, 19:10

Great to hear.